Leading the fight for safe and healthy workplaces

You are here

About the Conference

National Conference on Worker Safety and Health
#COSHCON2020
is going totally VIRTUAL!

Sobre la conferencia en español

December 1-3 and 8-10, 2020

Registration is now Open! Click here to register

The National Conference on Worker Safety and Health (#COSHCON2020) is the only national gathering of its kind. We bring together a diverse, inclusive and bilingual group  of workers, occupational health and safety experts, unions, activists and academics united around common goals. We join together to: empower workers, make our workplaces safer and reduce the toll of on-the-job injuries, illnesses and fatalities. With a global pandemic, all of this matters more than ever, so COSHCON2020 is still on...

This year, we're just going to do it online!

Download the COSHCON2020 Flyer

COSHCON2020 Program Outline JUST RELEASED!

Schedule

Conference sessions will begin at 12 noon Eastern/11am Central/9am Pacific each day and conclude at 7 pm Eastern/6pm Central/4pm Pacific, with plenty of breaks built in.
 
Tuesday and Thursday will feature issue workshops and general sessions.
Wednesday is reserved for networking, product and service exhibits, music and cultural events and our annual awards banquet.

Awards Ceremony

The awards ceremony will be held virtually on December 2, 2020. Nominations for COSH Awards are open until October 23rd. Read about prior COSH Award winners here.

Information for Unions

 

COSHCON19 Highlights

COSHCON18 Highlights

 

Thank you to our Sponsors

 

American Federation of Teachers

 

American Industrial Hygiene Association

 

BlueGreen Alliance

 

coworker.org

 

International Brotherhood of Teamsters

 

International Chemical Workers Union Council/UFCW 

 

International Union of Painters & Allied Trades

 

Motley Rice LLC

 

National Nurses United

 

Provost Umphrey Law Firm

 

SEIU 32 BJ

 

United Steelworkers

Share/Save